previous next
Current Time

GMT

One-Day Internationals

LIVE
England
Sri Lanka
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
LIVE
England
Pakistan
Match scheduled to begin at 13:00 local time (12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)

Twenty20 Internationals

LIVE
West Indies
South Africa
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
LIVE
West Indies
Australia
Match scheduled to begin at 19:30 local time (23:30 GMT | 19:30 EDT | 18:30 CDT | 16:30 PDT)

Women's One-Day Internationals

LIVE
England Women
India Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
West Indies Women
Pakistan Women
West Indies Women
Pakistan Women

Women's Twenty20 Internationals

West Indies Women
Pakistan Women
LIVE
England Women
India Women
Match scheduled to begin at 18:30 local time (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)

County Championship

LIVE
Gloucestershire
Middlesex
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
LIVE
Hampshire
Surrey
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
LIVE
Lancashire
Kent
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
LIVE
Northamptonshire
Yorkshire
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
LIVE
Nottinghamshire
Derbyshire
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
LIVE
Somerset
Leicestershire
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
LIVE
Sussex
Glamorgan
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
LIVE
Warwickshire
Durham
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

Vitality Blast

LIVE
Gloucestershire
Middlesex
Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
LIVE
Worcestershire
Birmingham Bears
Match scheduled to begin at 17:30 local time (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
LIVE
Durham
Derbyshire
Match scheduled to begin at 18:30 local time (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
LIVE
Lancashire
Northamptonshire
Match scheduled to begin at 18:30 local time (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
LIVE
Nottinghamshire
Yorkshire
Match scheduled to begin at 18:30 local time (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
LIVE
Surrey
Kent
Match scheduled to begin at 18:30 local time (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
LIVE
Hampshire
Somerset
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
LIVE
Sussex
Essex
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)

Second Eleven Championship

Jul 5-8, 2021 - at TBA
Durham 2nd XI
Kent 2nd XI
Glamorgan 2nd XI
Northamptonshire 2nd XI
Gloucestershire 2nd XI
Hampshire 2nd XI
Leicestershire 2nd XI
Yorkshire 2nd XI
Nottinghamshire 2nd XI
Worcestershire 2nd XI
Surrey 2nd XI
Middlesex 2nd XI
Warwickshire 2nd XI
Lancashire 2nd XI

National Counties Trophy

Berkshire
Buckinghamshire
Cambridgeshire
Norfolk
Jul 4, 2021 - Group 1 at TBA
Cumbria
Shropshire
Dorset
Devon
Oxfordshire
Bedfordshire
Staffordshire
Cheshire
Jul 4, 2021 - Group 3 at TBA
Suffolk
Hertfordshire
Wiltshire
Cornwall

Pakistan A Women in West Indies unofficial T20 Series

West Indies A Women
Pakistan A Women

Tamil Nadu Premier League

tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 07:30 local time (02:00 GMT | 22:00 EDT -1d | 21:00 CDT -1d | 19:00 PDT -1d)

Women’s Regional T20

LIVE
Jul 3, 2021 - Group A at TBA
South East Stars
Central Sparks
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 GMT
LIVE
Jul 3, 2021 - Group A at TBA
Southern Vipers
Lightning
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 GMT
LIVE
Jul 3, 2021 - Group B at TBA
Thunder
Western Storm
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 GMT
LIVE
Thunder
Sunrisers
Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)