previous next
Current Time

GMT

Twenty20 Internationals

LIVE
England
Sri Lanka
Match scheduled to begin at 18:30 local time (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
LIVE
England
Sri Lanka
Match scheduled to begin at 18:30 local time (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)

Sri Lanka tour of England

LIVE
Sussex
Sri Lankans

Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Twenty20 Trophy

LIVE
Leinster Lightning
Northern Knights
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
LIVE
Munster Reds
North-West Warriors
Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
LIVE
Leinster Lightning
North-West Warriors
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
LIVE
Northern Knights
Munster Reds
Match scheduled to begin at 15:30 local time (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
LIVE
North-West Warriors
Northern Knights
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
LIVE
Leinster Lightning
Munster Reds
Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)

Pakistan Super League

LIVE
Karachi Kings
Quetta Gladiators
Match scheduled to begin at 17:00 local time (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
LIVE
Islamabad United
Multan Sultans
Match scheduled to begin at 22:00 local time (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 17:00 local time (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 22:00 local time (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)

Vitality Blast

LIVE
Somerset
Glamorgan
Match scheduled to begin at 21:00 local time (20:00 GMT | 16:00 EDT | 15:00 CDT | 13:00 PDT)
LIVE
Durham
Birmingham Bears
Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
LIVE
Gloucestershire
Hampshire
Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
LIVE
Kent
Essex
Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
LIVE
Lancashire
Nottinghamshire
Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
LIVE
Northamptonshire
Leicestershire
Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
LIVE
Yorkshire
Derbyshire
Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
LIVE
Surrey
Essex
Match scheduled to begin at 18:30 local time (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
LIVE
Nottinghamshire
Worcestershire
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT)
LIVE
Gloucestershire
Kent
Match scheduled to begin at 18:30 local time (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
LIVE
Derbyshire
Leicestershire
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
LIVE
Sussex
Glamorgan
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
LIVE
Durham
Northamptonshire
Match scheduled to begin at 18:30 local time (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
LIVE
Surrey
Somerset
Match scheduled to begin at 18:30 local time (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
LIVE
Yorkshire
Worcestershire
Match scheduled to begin at 18:30 local time (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
LIVE
Birmingham Bears
Derbyshire
Match scheduled to begin at 18:15 local time (17:15 GMT | 13:15 EDT | 12:15 CDT | 10:15 PDT)
LIVE
Gloucestershire
Glamorgan
Match scheduled to begin at 18:30 local time (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
LIVE
Middlesex
Essex
Match scheduled to begin at 18:30 local time (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
LIVE
Worcestershire
Durham
Match scheduled to begin at 17:30 local time (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
LIVE
Leicestershire
Yorkshire
Match scheduled to begin at 18:30 local time (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
LIVE
Northamptonshire
Lancashire
Match scheduled to begin at 18:30 local time (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
LIVE
Somerset
Hampshire
Match scheduled to begin at 18:30 local time (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
LIVE
Surrey
Middlesex
Match scheduled to begin at 18:30 local time (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
LIVE
Derbyshire
Nottinghamshire
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
LIVE
Essex
Kent
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
LIVE
Sussex
Gloucestershire
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)

National Counties Trophy

Bedfordshire
Buckinghamshire
Cheshire
Shropshire
Cornwall
Devon
Hertfordshire
Norfolk
Oxfordshire
Wales Minor Counties
Staffordshire
Northumberland
Suffolk
Lincolnshire
Wiltshire
Herefordshire

Hong Kong Women's Premier League

LIVE
Bauhinia Stars Women
Jade Jets Women
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)

Second Eleven Twenty20

tbc
tbc
tbc
tbc
tbc
tbc

Tamil Nadu Premier League

Ruby Trichy Warriors
IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (05:30 GMT | 01:30 EDT | 00:30 CDT | 22:30 PDT -1d)
Salem Spartans
Nellai Royal Kings
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (05:30 GMT | 01:30 EDT | 00:30 CDT | 22:30 PDT -1d)
Lyca Kovai Kings
Nellai Royal Kings
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (05:30 GMT | 01:30 EDT | 00:30 CDT | 22:30 PDT -1d)
Ruby Trichy Warriors
Chepauk Super Gillies
Match scheduled to begin at 07:30 local time (02:00 GMT | 22:00 EDT -1d | 21:00 CDT -1d | 19:00 PDT -1d)
Lyca Kovai Kings
IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans
Match scheduled to begin at 07:30 local time (02:00 GMT | 22:00 EDT -1d | 21:00 CDT -1d | 19:00 PDT -1d)
Salem Spartans
Siechem Madurai Panthers
Match scheduled to begin at 07:30 local time (02:00 GMT | 22:00 EDT -1d | 21:00 CDT -1d | 19:00 PDT -1d)